Community Groups

 
_20190220_123645.JPG

Community Groups

Community Groups are student-led spaces to meet quality people, explore faith, and discover what college could look like if God was a part of it. 

You will read short stories from Scripture in a way that is meaningful and easy to connect with-- whether you've read it a million times or never cracked open a Bible, you will find something specifically relevant to you.

Thriving in faith, no spiritual background, or somewhere in between – all are welcome to attend!  

 

2019-2020 Groups

Check back for updated TIMES & Locations

2019-20 Groups

Freshman Students - Upper Campus

*NEW LOCATION*

Mondays 7pm - Maher 5th Floor Lounge

Contact Zach Harris: zjharris77@gmail.com

Carter Chavira: carterchavi@gmail.com

Freshman Students - Valley

Tuesdays 7:30pm - Crossroads Side Room

Contact Eric Allen: Ericallen562@yahoo.com

Engineering/Computer Science Students

Thursdays 12:30-1:30p Loma Hall

Contact Brianna Dyrdahl: bdyrdahl@sandiego.edu

Nicolas Stefanelli: nstefanelli@sandiego.edu

Upperclassmen Students

Wednesdays 8pm - San Buen 1st Floor Lounge

Contact Haley Shirley: hshirley@sandiego.edu

Klea Washington: kleawashington@sandiego.edu

Ryan Gentry: rgentry@sandiego.edu

Jonah Cranford: jcranford@sandiego.edu

Prayer and Worship Group

Thursday evenings - Loc. TBA

*Looking for musical leader*

Contact Nathan Chang: nchang@sandiego.edu

International Students

Contact Eva Glick: eva.glick@intervarsity.org

Graduate Students

Wednesdays 8pm “Arrive” Apartments down the hill by Starbucks

Text Andrea for unit number/ to be let into the building (562) 508-1218

Andrea Garcia: afarcia@sandiego.edu

Jeniffer Rivera: jriverarodriguez@sandiego.edu

Greek Life

Contact Matthew Schramm: mschramm@sandiego.edu

Alden Hobbs: ahobbs@sandiego.edu

Click HERE if you want to start something for a group not listed above! We are always open to starting new things.